Peter Wirhun
2 min readApr 25, 2023

--

My own self sabotage

Self-sabotage I am a Pro. My I am moments.

Say you have created, and then lost, did it on a few occasions and had to start at the bottom.

The place is dark, emotional and debilitating.

I have created my own abundance with others help, and my own personal misery.

This is a painting I created, the clouds coming in and engulfing the landscape, setting a tone for what’s next ?

Clouds rolling in Acrylic on canvas.

How does one get out of the funk ?

This my latest journal writing I am sharing. I hope is helps just one person, a soul or dejected individual, because love is what we are about hopefully.

My life has been challenging for me lately.

I am working to be calm and positive.

So many small things I am noticing and being aware of now.

I am working on patience, I am working acceptance, and all types of forgiveness.

I am working on expression so I may sleep at night.

I am working on small things I can accomplish and feel good.

I am learning to be happy with those small things.

I am changing habits, and with that my attitude.

I am learning how to grow in a different place.

--

--